Shop
Customer Reviews
COLONIAL FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Rochelle, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers seen online were not available. Received immediate call from florist who apologized, and alternate flower plans were made on-the-spot.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for having a web site so easy and quick to use, so we can send flowers to our loved ones in their time of grief and let them know we are with them in spirit though miles keep us apart.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I needed to send a plant to my son-in-law's brother's funeral, and I found your site on line. It was very easy to navigate. the transaction was very smooth. The plant was of superior quality and I was very satisfied with this company from top to bottom.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement- price amazing for the product- very pleased. Will order again.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers are beautiful. You always do a wonderful job.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

As always, the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very fast!
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were delivered on time and, according to recipient, were beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very thing was great. It was a very nice gift basket.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very pleased with the arrangement and it arrived on time. It was a little pricey but in line with what other florists charge for similar services.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very disappointed :( For the price I would not do again. I also ordered flowers from a DeKalb area florist the same day and the difference in price was $7 but a HUGE difference in flower quality and quantity. Also, the flowers from Colonial did NOT include a vase! For the price I paid at Colonial, I was very disappointed.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great flowers and timely service
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you so much. They were absolutely beautiful. They sent me a picture of the arrangement and it was stunning. Thank you again for your great service.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement that I received was absolutely beautiful. And I might add still is!!!! The flowers and colors are stunning. Thank you so much for putting this together for me!!! :O)
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered from 1-800-Flowers. The flowers looked exactly like the picture. Same day service very timely. Would use this florist again.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was a nice gift basket of chocolate...
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers looked great!
Date: Nov 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The website was easy to use and the flower arrangement was gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was very easy to navigate and complete the order.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Online ordering was simple and straightforward and I was glad to be able to personalize the arrangement with a message. When we arrived at the funeral home we were very pleased to see the beautiful flowers, attractive arrangement and our personal message so carefully conveyed. Have been in the Colonial shop many times on visits to family in Rochelle and love the unique and creative atmosphere. We are so glad that we entrusted them with this flower order. Great service! Couldn't be happier.
Date: Sep 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thanks, Website was easy to use! Flowers delivered on time!
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers are beautiful.
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Feedback from Family was that they were the prettiest arrangement at the funeral. Thank you
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great and timely service. Flowers looked great and last a long time. Will buy from them again!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother-in-law really was excited to receive the flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

our aunt in Illinois died and we could not attend the funeral. the arrangement we sent was processed through the internet (that service was great.) our relatives all said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I started this order out over the phone and finished the order over the Net....Chrystal from Colonial Flowers is a asset to the establishment..she was great...she even followed up on a mistake I made and corrected it...she wonderful....Merry Christmas Ray Edwin Chana, Il
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The website was so easy to navigate. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

very easy to order flowers through this website.
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always a pleasure to do business with Colonial!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great quality and service. Plant was even prettier in person than it was online. Naomi does an awesome job!
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Colonial provided the service we requested, since we were unable to do so ourselves. We received a number of comments on the quality of the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

This waas my first time buying from colonial and Ordering online was so easy! Delivery was fast and on time! The recipient was thrilled with the flowers, too. I will continue to buy from colonial from here on out!I thanks, colonial!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The recipient was very happy with the flowers. Thank you! Delivery was timely, also.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

My daughters count on Colonial when they send flowers to me. Always fresh and beautiful and beautifully arranged.
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great customer service. I wad unable to see the finished arramgment but I heard it was very beautiful. Recipient was happy!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very nice people
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Respectable and very flexible with the customers
Date: Oct 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

lovely use of Fall colors which the sender said he specified. But you always do good work !
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I can count on consistent quality & value- the recipient said my recent order was fabulous. Thank you!
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was unable to attend the funeral and actually see the flowers I had sent but I have received multiple compliments on how beautiful they were. Thank you for earning my trust for future purchases.
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was a easy to place an order on the website. Your staff was very helpful and a joy to work with. Thanks
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Whenever I need flowers sent to family members living in the Rochelle, Il area I call Colonial Flowers. They are always polite, helpful and knowledgable. The arrangements are always received with rave reviews. I highly recommend using this florist if you live in the Rochelle area.
Date: Dec 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The receipents were most appreciative & said it was very beautiful. Ordered on line & your company followed everything to a "T". Thank you for such great service & your attenetion to detail.
Date: Dec 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

I can always rely on your great service! Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

I took a picture of the flowers and sent the picture to my boyfriend (who had sent the flowers to me using the website, as he lives in Wisconsin). He said they looked better than the picture on the website. I was thrilled!! They were the best looking arrangement that I've ever received!
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

A wonderful ,quaint and cozy shop in downtown Rochelle,IL that has a creative eye for floral arrangement and decor.You will not be disappointed!
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mother was very pleased with the flowers. It was very easy to order online from Australia. I loved having a picture of what the flower arrangement may look like and a price range for each selection.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother and sister loved the flowers, thank you.
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

it was very beautiful, my daughter was here this weekend, and noted the card was hand written, she was so impressed, i thought she had written it.we were both pleased.
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful--I didn't get to see it myself. The transaction went smoothly, and it was nice to be able to order online.
Date: Jun 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother-in-law was delighted to the max!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rochelle, IL
See Delivery Areas

Delicious Facebook

COLONIAL FLOWERS AND GIFTS
408 Lincoln Hwy
Rochelle, IL. 61068
Local: (815) 562-8101

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase